Deleting OpenDialog account
In case you choose to discontinue OpenDialog, you can request deletion of your OpenDialog Cloud Edition account by following the instructions below.
- Please contact Support@OpenDialog.ai and provide your instance ID with your request.
- Once the email is received the OpenDialog customer support team will be in touch to confirm deletion and start your account deletion.
- Once completed, you will be notified through email that your account has been deleted.
Note: deleting your OpenDialog account will remove your entire account including all scenarios and will not be recoverable. Please make sure you have exported/transferred any content before requesting the deletion.
